Posted by Puffy on December 01, 1999 at 14:28:53:
In Reply to: Rules posted by Tony Chester on November 18, 1999 at 18:39:49:
Well, this is subject to dispute in casual play...but officially if the other player makes contact with the ball if it's clearly going out and hasn't touched the table, then it's the point of the person who hit the original long shot.
: I want to know if a player hits the ball and it is not going
to touch the other side but that player
: still hits it back and out of play, does it count as a point the person who originally hit it out?
Post a Followup